Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Reinhard Hartmann

Mobil: 0175 6163792
E-Mail: r.hartmann@uphoefen.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Darren Paine

Mobil: 0151 43282855
Tel.: 05425 953954
E-Mail: darren.paine@web.de

Kassierer/Schatzmeister

Josef Brunemann

Tel: 05409 44 30 
E-Mail: brunemann@web.de 

Stellvertretende Kassiererin/Schatzmeisterin 

Sandra Huster-Schlüter

Tel: 0175 4465607
E-Mail: shuster@uos.de

Schriftführerin

Anne Hemesath

Tel.: 05403 4567
E-Mail: anne_hemesath@web.de
 

 

 

Stellvertredende Schriftführerin:

Natalie Wessels

 

Mobil: 0151 14452557
Tel.: 05424 70893
E-Mail: natalie.wessels@gmx.de